https://www.heyligersarchitects.nl/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Heyligers-bureau-algemeen-Munich-1920-2-1.jpg

Team

Lonneke Leijnse

Project architect / Partner
l.leijnse@heyligersarchitects.nl

Willem Heyligers

Founding Partner
w.heyligers@heyligersarchitects.nl

Marleen Valstar

Project architect / Partner
m.valstar@heyligersarchitects.nl

Froukje Romkes

Project architect / Project manager
f.romkes@heyligersarchitects.nl

Joost Glissenaar

Project architect
j.glissenaar@heyligersarchitects.nl

Rogier Staal

Project architect
r.staal@heyligersarchitects.nl

Thamar Duivenvoorden

Interieurarchitect
t.duivenvoorden@heyligersarchitects.nl

Iwona Monteiro

Project architect
i.monteiro@heyligersarchitects.nl

Eveline van der Mark

Interieurarchitect
e.vandermark@heyligersarchitects.nl
https://www.heyligersarchitects.nl/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/studio2-1.jpg

Heleen Stoer

Architect
h.stoer@heyligersarchitects.nl

Merel Wolthuis

Interieurarchitect
m.wolthuis@heyligersarchitects.nl

Daan Mulder

Interieurarchitect
d.mulder@heyligersarchitects.nl

Carmen Rodriguez

Architect
c.rodriguez@heyligersarchitects.nl

Maarten Schumacher

Project architect
m.schumacher@heyligersarchitects.nl

Mariska Kouwenhoven

Interieurarchitect
m.kouwenhoven@heyligersarchitects.nl

Irene Palmiotto

Architect
i.palmiotto@heyligersarchitects.nl

Kevin Odijk

Architect
k.odijk@heyligersarchitects.nl

Jason Oosterman

Architect
j.oosterman@heyligersarchitects.nl

Eline Beltman

Office manager
e.beltman@heyligersarchitects.nl

Charlotte van Liessum

c.vanliessum@heyligersarchitects.nl

Femke Bouwknecht

f.bouwknecht@heyligersarchitects.nl

Samuel Gomá

s.goma@heyligersarchitects.nl