https://www.heyligersarchitects.nl/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Heyligers-bureau-algemeen-Munich-1920-2-1.jpg

Team

Lonneke Leijnse

Project architect / Partner
l.leijnse@heyligersarchitects.nl

Willem Heyligers

Founding Partner
w.heyligers@heyligersarchitects.nl

Marleen Valstar

Project architect / Partner
m.valstar@heyligersarchitects.nl

Froukje Romkes

Projektarchitekt / Projektmanager
f.romkes@heyligersarchitects.nl

Joost Glissenaar

Projektarchitekt
j.glissenaar@heyligersarchitects.nl

Rogier Staal

Projektarchitekt
r.staal@heyligersarchitects.nl

Thamar Duivenvoorden

Innenarchitekt
t.duivenvoorden@heyligersarchitects.nl

Iwona Monteiro

Projektarchitekt
i.monteiro@heyligersarchitects.nl

Eveline van der Mark

Innenarchitekt
e.vandermark@heyligersarchitects.nl
https://www.heyligersarchitects.nl/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/studio2-1.jpg

Heleen Stoer

Architekt
h.stoer@heyligersarchitects.nl

Merel Wolthuis

Innenarchitekt
m.wolthuis@heyligersarchitects.nl

Daan Mulder

Innenarchitekt
d.mulder@heyligersarchitects.nl

Carmen Rodriguez

Architekt
c.rodriguez@heyligersarchitects.nl

Maarten Schumacher

Projektarchitekt
m.schumacher@heyligersarchitects.nl

Mariska Kouwenhoven

Innenarchitekt
m.kouwenhoven@heyligersarchitects.nl

Irene Palmiotto

Architekt
i.palmiotto@heyligersarchitects.nl

Kevin Odijk

Architekt
k.odijk@heyligersarchitects.nl

Jason Oosterman

Architekt
j.oosterman@heyligersarchitects.nl

Eline Beltman

B├╝roleiter
e.beltman@heyligersarchitects.nl